Web Series

SaReGaMaPa Li’l Champs Season 3 (ZEE Tamil): Vote | Contestants | Winner

SaReGaMaPa Li’l Champs is without doubt one of the standard singing actuality exhibits on the Zee Tamil tv channel. It is a nice platform for younger abilities to kick-start their profession as a singer. SaReGaMaPa can be successful present and the feedback from super-talented judges will certainly assist the younger singers to nourish their singing capabilities.

Host and Judges

The brand new season is hosted by Archana Chandoke and the Judges’ panel is owned by Abhirami, Srinivas, Vijay Prakash, Mano, and Vaikkom Vijayalakshmi. SaReGaMaPa present often has two units of Judging panels.

Telecast Time

The SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs 3 present will likely be telecasted each Saturday and Sunday at 7 PM on Zee Tamil tv.

SaReGaMaPa Li'l Champions Season 3

How To Watch The SaReGaMaPa Little Champs Season 3 On-line?

  • You possibly can watch the SaReGaMaPa Li’l Champs episode on the Zee Tamil channel in addition to the Zee5 app or the official website.
  • Obtain and Set up the Zee5 app in your machine or go to the official web site out of your browser.
  • Use the search possibility to search out out the Present SaReGaMaPa Li’l Champs Season 3.
  • From the search outcomes, you possibly can choose and begin streaming the newest episodes of singing actuality present.

SaReGaMaPa On-line Voting

Allow us to see how you can vote on-line for the contestants of the SaReGaMaPa Li’l Champs Season 3. The viewers can vote for the nominated contestants by Google On-line voting. The Contestants who get the least variety of votes from the viewers will likely be eradicated from the present. Beforehand there have been Missed name voting and SMS voting, however as of now, we now have solely on-line voting by Google.

  • In Google Search, kind ‘SaReGaMaPa Li’l Champs Season 3‘ Vote Online’ and press Search.
  • On the highest of the outcomes, you will note the contestant’s names with their pictures or you possibly can click on on the official web site hyperlink.
  • Try the photographs of your favourite contestant and faucet on the vote button.
  • You possibly can vote for a couple of contestant by splitting the votes.

SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs Season 3 – Contestants Record

  • Nishanth Kavin
  • Kavina
  • Avanthika
  • Sanjana
  • Mirthika Sree
  • Kanishkar
  • Kilmisha
  • Rikshitha Jawahar
  • Rudresh Kumar
  • Karthika Sree
  • Dharsab
  • Sabareeshwaran
  • Aksatha
  • Mahitha
  • Raghav Prasad
  • Kavinaya
  • Shanmitha
  • Aadhira
  • Janav
  • Siddharth
  • Swthasree
  • Praveen
  • Priya

SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs Season 3 -Promo

#SaReGaMaPa #Lil #Champs #Season #ZEE #Tamil #Vote #Contestants #Winner

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button